Archive for September, 2014

S02 Episode 24 - 29/09/14

This week's show unleashed a slew of predicted hits with the brand new Skrillex and Diplo collab (Jack Ü) creation, "Take Ü There", and TC's, "Everything For A Reason", book-ending the show. And jammed in between is the latest in Trap, Twerk, Bass House, Ghetto Funk, Electro, Jersey Sound, Breaks, Hip Hop and Drum and Bass.


1. Jack Ü feat. Kieza - Take Ü There
2. Flume & Chet Faker - Drop the Game (Sweater Beats Remix)
3. Kito & Reija Lee feat. Zebra Katz - WORD$ (DJ Sliink Remix)
4. Keys N Krates - Understand Why
5. Zomboy - Beast In The Belly (Original Mix)
6. Jantsen & Dirt Monkey - Break It Down
7. Notorious B.I.G. - Hypnotize (Busta ReHype)
8. Disclosure feat. Jessie Ware - Confess To Me (Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo Remix)
9. Freestylers - Saturday Night Flava
10. RL Grime - Core (Gucci Boo The Ghost Producer Jersey Edit)
11. Kito & Reija Lee - Under My Skin (Feadz Remix)
12. Rusko feat. Amber Coffman (Sub Focus Remix) [BREAK TO THE FUTURE]
13. Far East Movement & Sidney Samson - Bang It To The Curb
14. Louis Futon - Silk (Kill Paris Remix)
15. TC - Everything For A Reason
16. Matrix & Futurebound feat. Mister Who - All Born Angels

S02 Episode 23 - 22/09/14

World Premieres are fast becoming the theme of the season with another exclusive debut this week; the Funkanomics remix of Cheshire's "My Style" opens the show with plenty of funk, noise and wobble. Plus a heavy dose of the latest Bass music from across the globe.


1. Cheshire - My Style (Funkanomics Remix) [WORLD PREMIERE]
2. Wiz Khalifa - Ass Drop (CRVFTSMEN Remix)
3. Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang (Caked Up & Meaux Green Remix)
4. What So Not - Jaguar (Spenda C ReTwerk)
5. WBBL - Girl!
6. Parliament - Flash Light (Slynk Remix)
7. Carmada - Maybe
8. Kendrick Lamar vs Tycho - Vibe Walk (Break Science Remix)
9. Elliphant feat. Skrillex - Only Getting Younger (NGHTMRE x Imanos Remix)
10. Sychronice - The Only
11. The Count & Sinden - Mega (VIP Mix) [BREAK TO THE FUTURE]
12. Baauer & Boys Noize - Fire Like This
13. Miami Horror - Wild Motion (RAC Mix)
14. Aero Chord - Surface
15. I See Monstas - Circles (Mat Zo Remix)
16. Matrix & Futurebound - Skyscraper
17. Andy C feat. Flora - Heartbeat Loud


S02 Episode 22 - 15/09/14

Deep into the second season, Big Bass Party continues the bottom heavy onslaught with new tracks from industry names, ShockOne, Jack Beats, Zeds Dead, Alex Metric, Matrix & Futurebound, Kill Paris; and emerging artists such as Infuze, WBBL, Chiefs & CRNKN.


1. Sigma feat. Doctor - Rudeboy (Infuze Remix)
2. Ruen & Mister Gray - Boom Boom
3. Kill Paris - I Do Love You (WBBL Edit)
4. Funkanomics - Odysseus
5. Notorious BIG - Notorious Thugs (Yultron OG Remix)
6. Chiefs & CRNKN - Glow
7. Sam Smith - Stay With Me (Prince Fox Remix)
8. Zeds Dead & Dirtyphonics feat. Bright Lights - Where Are You Now
9. London Grammar  - Wasting My Young Years (Infuze Remix)
10. Nicky Da B - Thrifty Tale
11. DJ Fresh feat. Ellie Goulding - Flashlight (Jack Beats 4am Remix)
12. Zeds Dead - Hadouken (Neon Steve Mix)
13. Alex Metric feat. Stefan Storm - Heart Weighs A Ton (Galantis vs Alex Metric Remix)
14. Pendulum vs DJ Fresh feat. MC Spyda & Tenor Fly - Tarantula [BREAK TO THE FUTURE]
15. Matrix & Futurebound feat. Louis Smith - Coast to Coast
16. Kito & Reija Lee - Starting Line (ShockOne Remix)

S02 Episode 21 - 08/09/14

This week's episode features yet another Big Bass Party exclusive debut - it's the World Premiere of the Krafty Kuts remix of "Back to Basics" by Dub Fx. It's a leak that's so hot, it doesn't even yet have a release date. Plus the latest and greatest in all the Bass genres.


1. Dub Fx feat. CAde - Back to Basics (Krafty Kuts Remix) [WORLD PREMIERE]
2. Stevie Wonder - Superstition (C2C Remix)
3. Yellow Claw - DKNY
4. Kill Paris - Float (Wicked City Vocal Remix)
5. Mark Morrison - Return of the Mack (SNBRN Remix)
6. Dougie F & DJ Fire - Back Up On It (Jasmine)
7. Kito & Reija Lee - Turn Into You (Big Dope P & Mighty Mark Remix)
8. Cyanide - AutoLaser
9. Porter Robinson - The Seconds (NGHTMRE & Davey Gray Remix)
10. Travi$ Scott feat. Young Thug - Skyfall
11. Justice - Phantom Pt. II (Krafty Kuts Mix) [BREAK TO THE FUTURE]
12. Hardhooks - I'll Be Yours (Westbam & Hardy Hard Remix)
13. Pegboard Nerds - Badboi
14. Matrix & Futurebound feat. MC Spyda - Knite Riderz


S02 Episode 20 - 01/09/14

The twentieth episode of the season features an Exclusive Interview with Breakbeat legend, Krafty Kuts. Katie Karma catches up with him on a range of topics including his upcoming releases and his new band, Wicked City. The show also boasts the latest in Trap, Twerk, Drum and Bass, Ghetto Funk, Glitch Hop, House, Electro, Breaks and Hip Hop.


1. Kill Paris - Falling In Love (Krafty Kuts Remix)
2. Feed Me - Without Gravity
3. Deekline - Sound of Music (Deekline's Bass Mix)
4. Disclosure - When A Fire Starts to Burn (C2C Remix)
5. Dawn Golden - Still Life (Infuze Remix)
6. DJ Sliink x TWRK x Green Lantern - Trifecta (If You Don't)
7. Cobra Krames feat. Vyle - Ready to Twerk
8. Tropkillaz & Buku - Follow The Beat
9. DJ Butcher - Fuck the Internet
10. Zeds Dead feat. Omar LimX & Big Gigantic - Stoned Capone
11. A. Skillz & Krafty Kuts feat. TC Izlam - Ill Type Sound [BREAK TO THE FUTURE]
12. Kanye West - Love Lock Down (Imanos x NGHTMRE Remix)
13. Pegboard Nerds x Misterwives - Coffins
14. Matrix & Futurebound - Edge
15. I See Monstas - Circles