S03 Episode 46 - 28/11/15

Down to the final five weeks of the season and Big Bass Party continues to unload the bass bombs. This week’s show casts a light on the commercial presence of Bass music – new tracks like Missy Elliott’s “WTF” and remixes of existing hits from the likes of Nelly, Chet Faker and The Weeknd.


1. Missy Elliott feat. Pharrell Williams - WTF (Where They From)
2. Apashe feat. Zitaa - Tank Girls
3. Marcus Marr & Chet Faker - The Trouble With Us (Bezwun Boot)
4. TroyBoi & Stooki Sound - W2L (Welcome To London)
5. Mayhem x AntiSerum feat. MACTurnUp - Breaking In
6. Alison Wonderland feat. Wayne Coyne - U Don't Know (Vincent Remix)
7. Sam Gellaitry - Shake
8. Wu-Tang Clan - Da Mystery of Chessboxin (Gram-Of-Fun Edit)
9. Nelly - Ride Wit Me (San Holo Remix)
10. The Weeknd x Ember Island - Can't Feel My Face (Jakoban x Not Your Dope Remix)
11. Lo Fidelity Allstars - Lo Fi's In Ibiza [BREAK TO THE FUTURE]
12. Wuki - Front2Back (Stanton Warriors Remix)
13. Bart B More - Now
14. Disclosure feat. Lorde - Magnets (A-Trak Remix)
15. Fourward - Sticks & Stones
16. DC Breaks feat. Dave Gibson - Breathe