S03 Episode 26 - 11/07/15 [Punks Special]

Itís raining World Premieres in a super-special Punks edition of Big Bass Party. Since 2014, the imprint of the Stanton Warriors has opened its doors up to other producers and is now a leading force in the Breaks scene. The Punks Special showcases four Punks producers leading the charge featuring track debuts and interviews with Marten HÝrger, Mafia Kiss, Wes Smith and Jimmy le Mac!


1. Marten HÝrger feat. Eva Lazarus - Deeper Down [WORLD PREMIERE]
2. Kanye West - All Day (BYNON & Reid Stefan Remix)
3. Ricky Remedy - Ricochet
4. Alexa & Unkle Ricky - Luv Sick (Saturn Remix)
5. Wes Smith - Techwerk [WORLD PREMIERE]
6. Crookers feat. Jeremih - I Just Can't (TJR Remix)
7. Damn Them - Choque (Masayoshi Limori Remix)
8. Tomsize & Creaky Jackals - Fly
9. Major Lazer feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra - Night Riders
10. Jimmy Le Mac - Bungle [WORLD PREMIERE]
11. AhhOoh - Indigo Child
12. Gorillaz - Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix) [BREAK TO THE FUTURE]
13. Mafia Kiss - Close The Door [WORLD PREMIERE]
14. Nora En Pure - U Got My Body
15. DJ Fresh feat. Ellie Goulding - Flashlight (Jack Beats Remix, Sangers Re-Edit)
16. Cyantific - High Water Mark
17. T & Sugah - Higher